Our People

Adam Roe
EVP Delivery, Marketing Solutions
Alex Moore
SVP of Analytics & Insight
Allie Clark
VP, Business Development
Amanda Ruzin
SVP, Experience Design
Andrew Garberson
SVP, Marketing Services
Brett Birschbach
VP, AEM Engineering
Brian Ebling
VP, Client Service
Carrie Krischer
VP, Experience Design
Chris Greatens
VP, Drupal Engineering
Chris Harford
Vice President, Business Development
Chris Westall
SVP, Strategy
Christine Hull
VP, Experience Design
Dan Elegy
VP, Business Development
Dave Mankowski
Chief Growth Officer
Eric Buhman
VP, Business Development
Gaetan Marmasse
Distinguished Architect
Gina Szczuka
VP, Client Service
Greg Golec
VP, Client Service
Heidi Smith
SVP, Program Delivery
Ian Woon
VP, Finance
Jaspreet Singh
Chief Strategy & Insights Officer
Jeff Elliott
VP, Cloud Services
Jeff Schurgin
VP, Client Service
Jeff Wink
Chief Financial Officer
Jen Spofford
SVP, Client Service
Jennine Loisel
VP, Solution Engineering
Joe DeCicco
SVP, Client Operations
John Anthony
SVP, Digital Strategy & Solutions
John Telford
SVP, Vertical Solutions
Jon Meck
VP of Marketing
Keith Schwartz
Chief Executive Officer
Leah Weyandt
Chief People Officer
Les Winograd
SVP, Client Experience
Luke Barton
Vice President, Client Service
Marc Blanchard
Chief Experience Officer
Marc Infield
EVP, Technology
Mark Perez
Megan Curle
VP, Client Service
Megan Donahue
VP, Business Development
Melinda Ramos
VP of Learning and Diversity
Michael Derins
EVP, Business Development
Michael Mayton
SVP, Experience Design
Mike Brown
Chief Client Officer
Oscar Wang
SVP, Strategy & Insights
Phil Hollyer
Executive Chairman
Raghu Kakarala
EVP, Commerce
Sally Mansoor
VP of Experience
Sarah Storey
VP, Client Service
Satish Gopinath
VP Delivery, Adobe Solutions
Seth Dobbs
Chief Technology Officer
Tamara Hill Berndt
VP, Client Service
Thomas Frank
EVP Customer Experience Strategy
Tim Mihok
SVP, Finance & Operations